Specialized in aluminum die casting, radiator, indoor and outdoor lamps and lanterns brand of production.
 
Product Category
Contact Us
Add:Huangyang Industrial Park Qiantong Town Ninghai
Tel:0574-65385678
Fax:0574-65385678
Email:nhckez@126.com
Contact:Mr.Tong | 13616597393
Website:http://www.sk-yazhu.com
 
About Us
Welcome to our website!
 
Ninghai Shunkang Die Casting Co., Ltd., founded in 1993, is specialized in aluminum die casting, radiator, indoor and outdoor lamps and lanterns \"brand of production. The company covers an area of more than 9000 square meters, existing staff more than 100 people, professional and technical personnel 10 people, has 250 t, 330 t, 400 t, 500 t, 630 t, 800 t, 900 t, 1100 t, 1600 t, and other 10 sets bedroom cold chamber die casting machine, also has CNC precision machining centers and assembly line of lamps and lanterns. Main products: aluminum die-casting radiator; LED lamps and lanterns of the shell and lamps and lanterns; Omni, street lamp, lawn lamp, underwater lamp series lamps and lanterns of die casting; Die casting machinery, automobile, motorcycle industry.

Company has its own product design and development ability; Can be done from product design, mould manufacture, die casting production, finished product assembly of a complete set of production services. Over the years the company through unremitting efforts, for the survival by the quality, seek development by management, to win the majority of customers trust and support. Product best-selling domestic Shanghai, jiangsu, fujian, guangdong and other regions, are exported to Western Europe, North America and other regions abroad. Company with philips and yaming lighting lighting, GE, panasonic and other well-known companies have many years cooperation.

Company many times was named \"municipal AA grade credit enterprise\", county town of \"civilized unit\", \"key leading enterprise\", and through ISO9001 quality system certification. Company to \"scientific management, excellent production, quality first, customer satisfaction\" for the purpose, sincerely for the general customer service, is willing to cooperate sincerely with friends from all walks of life both at home and abroad, a total of seeking development! Yuan shun kang die casting co., LTD. Of integrity, strength and product quality obtain industry acceptance. Welcome friends from all walks of life come to visit, guidance and business negotiation.
Home | About Us | News Center | Product Show | Message Online | Contact Us | 中文版
Copyright@ Ninghai Shunkang Die Casting Co.,Ltd. Add:Huangyang Industrial Park Qiantong Town Ninghai Tel:0574-65385678 Fax:0574-65385678 Contact:Mr.Tong

宁波压铸
 
专业从事模具开制,铝压铸件,室内外灯具等,是宁波LED灯具、宁波压铸产品生产的实力型企业。
 
产品分类
Product Category
联系我们
Contact Us
地址:宁海县前童镇黄洋市工业园区
电话:0574-65385678
传真:0574-65385678
邮箱;nhckez@126.com
联系人:童先生 | 13616597393
网址:http://www.sk-yazhu.com
 
公司简介
About Us
Welcome to our website!
 
  宁海县顺康压铸有限公司成立于1993年,是一家专业从事铝压铸件,散热器,室内外灯具生产的实力型企业。公司占地面积9000多平方米,现有员工100多人,专业技术人员10余人,拥有250T、330T、400T、500T、630T、800T、900T、1100T、1600T等冷室卧室压铸机10余台,还拥有CNC高精度加工中心及灯具装配流水线。主要产品:铝压铸散热器;LED灯具外壳和灯具;泛光灯、路灯、草地灯、水下灯等系列灯具压铸件;汽车、摩托车等机械工业压铸件。

  公司具有自行产品设计,开发能力;可以完成从产品设计、模具制造、压铸件生产、成品装配的一整套生产服务。多年以来公司经过不懈努力,以质量谋生存,以管理求发展,赢得了广大客户的信赖与支持。产品国内畅销上海、江苏、福建、广东等地区,国外远销西欧、北美等地区。公司与飞利浦照明、亚明照明、GE、松下等知名公司有多年合作。

  公司多次被评为“市级AA级资信企业”、县“文明单位”、镇“重点骨干企业”,并通过ISO9001质量体系认证。公司以“科学管理、卓越生产、品质第一、顾客满意”为宗旨,诚挚为广大客户服务,愿与海内外各界朋友真诚合作,共求发展!宁海县顺康压铸有限公司的诚信、实力和产品质量获得业界的认可。欢迎各界朋友莅临参观、指导和业务洽谈。
网站首页 | 公司简介 | 新闻动态 | 产品展示 | 在线留言 | 联系我们 | ENGLISH
版权所有@ 宁海县顺康压铸有限公司 | 宁波LED灯具、宁波压铸、模具开制的生产企业 地址:宁海县前童镇黄洋市工业园区 电话:0574-65385678 传真:0574-65385678 联系人:童先生 技术支持:易龙科技